LPfiction

Reviews

The Perfect Balance by Crimson

Add review

From: Eleni

Date: 2014-09-19

Chapter: 18

read it again in one sit, SO BEAUTIIIIFUL :3:

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2014-08-17

Chapter: 18

Okay so I finally finished this and I really, really liked it. Now onto the sequel!

From: metalidentity

Date: 2014-07-15

Chapter: 18

simply great! original and well written and i just love how you portrayed mike. they're a beautiful couple, their love makes the story even better

From: nab

Date: 2014-05-03

Chapter: 18

Sequel please. This is an amazing story. And I want to know how are the other guys coping with the 'outside' world

From: The psy5cho

Date: 2014-04-28

Chapter: 18

So cute!!! I'm so sorry I was a ghost for a while, I've just been swamped with school. I caught up, and it was just perfect. The ending was hot, and romantic. I cried and teared up...it's over now 😭😔. I wish it wasn't. I would totally read a sexual! Please do it!!! Love ya!!

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-04-28

Chapter: 18

oh no it's over.. that was hot! I liked this story..

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-04-27

Chapter: 18

Awwwww nooooo why does it have to be over? All of your stories are amazing, but this is maybe my favorite one you've ever done, it was just so incredibly good and had some of everything. It really was the perfect balance haha. Seriously, you must make a sequel to this, if you do I'll love you forever hahaha. This last chapter was so sweet, and I'm really happy Mike is free to live with his friends and boyfriend and away from that stupid facility he was stuck in. I pretty much melted when Chester took Mike outside and showed him the seed, this chapter was perfect and adorable. Really great story, congrats on finishing it :)

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-04-27

Chapter: 18

And they live happily ever after, lol. Yay!

From: Carol A. F.

Date: 2014-04-27

Chapter: 18

Eu sei que vocĂȘ nĂŁo vai entender o quĂȘ estĂĄ escrito aqui, mas... Mesmo terminada, acho que essa fanfic sempre serĂĄ minha favorita. Eu jĂĄ disse que vocĂȘ Ă© uma Ăłtima escritora e Ă© super talentosa. E obrigado por escrever essa preciosidade! Posso dizer que nunca deixei de ficar louca esperando novos capĂ­tulos haha

Na escola eu ficava pensando: "Cara, o quĂȘ vai acontecer agora?"

E o melhor Ă© que o Chester e o Mike deixaram a histĂłria ainda mais perfeita, sem dĂșvidas. Eles formam um casal perfeito... com um equilĂ­brio perfeito :') Essa fanfic me proporcionou vĂĄrias coisas, por exemplo, estar feliz e triste por algo ao mesmo tempo, ter um Ăłdio mortal de um personagem que nĂŁo existe, querer arrancar meus cabelos de curiosidade e um monte de outras coisas. Eu tinha umas coisas em mente pra falar aqui, mas esqueci. E... ah, a semente, como nĂŁo chorar nesse parte? Eu amei muito esse final, todas as partes, desde a primeira palavra atĂ© a Ășltima. Essa foi umas das poucas fanfics que eu nĂŁo senti uma extrema necessidade de lemon... por que os momentos fofos que eles tinham era a melhor coisa do mundo. Enfim, do primeiro ao Ășltimo capĂ­tulo vocĂȘ fez com que eu me apaixonasse, Crimson, parabĂ©ns. Se tiver continuação, pode contar com a minha presença! :D Muitos beijos e abraços da sua amiga e leitora.

From: Hailey

Date: 2014-04-27

Chapter: 18

Bad it's over but original :-) I liked it ;-)

From: wz

Date: 2014-04-27

Chapter: 18

Noooooo I can't believe this is over! But at least it has the happy ending.. My heart exploded at the courthouse scene, it was so.. Relieving and full of happiness, I couldn't believe it was finally over for Mike, poor man. I'm so so happy you made him "get better" to finally live outside with the one he loves, and the guys. It was amazing, really really loved it. Chapters doubt-filled, lots of action, lots of drama too and of course love. It had a little bit of everything, just like another of your stories I'm loving (slight hint to make you continue hahaha) It was amazing. You're a talented writer and I can't wait for more of these stories to show up on the Home, from you. The last part was real love making, you could almost feel Chester's own relief in having his lover out living with him (and in him Hahaha). Again, it was amazing. Too sad it's over but it only means more are to come..

From: nachteule

Date: 2014-04-27

Chapter: 18

It's over :( Awesome job with this, I absolutely loved every word of it. I'm glad they had a happy ending, and the rest of the group too. Good to see Smith and Mike's Dad got what was coming to them as well. And by the way, if you don't do a sequel now that you've put the idea in my head, I will cry. Real tears. And maybe film it and put it on YouTube so you'll see it and feel bad. Just saying

From: Mikey boy

Date: 2014-04-27

Chapter: 18

Reviewing now that it's over.... I just don't have words to describe how much I loved this! Incredibly beautifully written, I loved each word! I cried, because I didn't finish reading this before the last chapter, to be able to share my thoughts with you, and I cried because it's over, but I will be looking forward to reading a sequel (because you have to make a sequel) and then I would not want to miss any chapter. I don't even know what I'm writing, cause my hands are shaking, but I want to congratulate you for this awesome story, and such an original plot! Of course, Mike and Chester make it more beautiful, their bond is something to be admired. Well, what can I say more. Great, great job with this! :-)

From: chester1111

Date: 2014-04-27

Chapter: 18

Great story! Looked forward to updates. Please do a sequel.

From: nachteule

Date: 2014-04-23

Chapter: 17

1. I'm so sorry I missed a chapter. 2. Eee, I got all excited and bounced on my chair a little when they found the others guys all safe and got out. Mike was so badass, that was hot. And Phoenix, wow. I just love him in this. What a boy scout, wandering around with all this random stuff in his pockets. I'm so happy that they all managed to get out, but I'm sad that this is nearly over. But there's still Glory Days and I just know that you'll have more awesome stories popping up in the future :)

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-04-22

Chapter: 17

YES THEY'RE FINALLY FREE AND F*** MIKE'S DAD AND MR. SMITH!!!!! Seriously this was so great, I loved Mike kicking some ass, they deserved it and I'm glad they got it. I'm really sad this story is almost over, it's one of my favorites, but I'm glad they all finally have a chance at freedom and happiness. Amazing chapter, update soon!

From: Mikeyy shinizzle

Date: 2014-04-22

Chapter: 17

AMG! Just amazing!!!! I'm guessing the next chaps the last one :'(

From: wz

Date: 2014-04-21

Chapter: 17

YES! A new chapter!

I can't believe they're finally out, I practically spat at his father's face through the phone, you jerk there you get it. They always get what they deserve. Sad that the story will be over soon.. I wish it never ended but I'm so relieved to see the good side of it finally and for good..

From: Carol A. F.

Date: 2014-04-21

Chapter: 17

OH MY GOD FINALLY!!!!! Perfect! Now, they will leave and be happy forever, together, I hope. I can't wait for more, xoxo.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-04-20

Chapter: 16

Awww, Mike's decision to stay and try to help Chester is so sweet and selfless, especially because I know how much his dad scares him. But his dad and Smith, UGH I HATE THEM BOTH! Why do they want to keep them there so badly? They hate them and aren't taking care of them anyways, they're just evil and cruel...I really hope they can all figure out a way to get out. Great chapter, please update soon because I'm dying here, I gotta know what happens next!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 97