LPfiction

Reviews

Imperfect by Grey Daze

Add review

From: dri-dri93

Date: 2013-04-16

Chapter: 10

MIIIKEY!!!! NOOO!!! *sobs brokenly* I wish that this had turned out different...but it seems fitting, ya know? Like, reap what you sow, all that stuff. T_T

I am SO freaking sorry about that name fiasco, Danni. I suck with names, I'll admit. I'm trying, though. Feels weird to always refer to my besties on here as their usernames. ;)

Great job on this. I was so happy when William woke up, and then I was crying when they found Chazzy's cellphone, and then I was sobbing when Mike died. Such an emotional rollercoaster in the end. I loved this story through it all. :)

<3 Dri

From: MouseKat

Date: 2013-04-15

Chapter: 10

D': Nooo!! Poor Mikey! I cried when I read this, thanks alot>.< Gosh why?! Why did it have to end like that?!:C Poor William is now all alone nd Chaz is in jail. But I think Chaz deserves to go to jail, he killed Brad! But why did Mikey have to die?? He's too cute!! Yay! Dmitri is in jail! That bastard deservs to to rot in jail for hurting poor William:'(


Ooo sequel me likey;) Please post it soon!:D

From: Maximum

Date: 2013-04-15

Chapter: 10

D:!

MIKEY NOOOOOOO

-sobs on the floor, but then sighs happily-

So beautiful!

From: Linkinpark100

Date: 2013-04-10

Chapter: 9

NOOOOOOO!!!!! NOT WILLIAM!!!!! D:

From: rubber_ducky

Date: 2013-04-05

Chapter: 9

AAAAAAH!!! JUST WHEN I WAS FALLING IN LOVE WITH WILLIAM!!!!

YU IS EVIL.

BUT I STILL LUFF YU.

and yes I was following this story all along but I was too lazy to review. sowwy.

From: Maximum

Date: 2013-04-04

Chapter: 9

NOOOO WILL DON'T DIE O-O"

Tricky, tricky situation here with Mike and Chester. "I wouldn't do that." Haha, Chester's such a good liar. XD

From: dri-dri93

Date: 2013-04-04

Chapter: 9

WILLIAM!!!! Don't die! Please! You're too damn nice to die! T_T

That police encounter was close. I dunno whether to congratulate them on getting away or what. I mean, they killed Brad but he messed them up so they messed him up and it's a twisted relationship and my mind is going in circles and yeah.

Had to lol when William ran into Mike in the hall. Mike was like Crap! And William was like Oh dear, why did I have to leave my room.... LOOOL XD

Great job again! And Heather, I love your writing! I will always do my very best to review everything you post, cuz it's all amazing! :)

<3 Dri

From: Linkinpark100

Date: 2013-03-31

Chapter: 8

Ohh please don't abandon this story!!!! I just discovered this website and I made an account just to post this!! I really want to know what happens. I hate leaving stories unfinished!!!!!!

From: Fanta M

Date: 2013-03-31

Chapter: 8

SHIT NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Fuck

no

no

no

no

no

no

no

no

no

n

ono





no




NO



no


police don't find chester's phone

From: Maximum

Date: 2013-03-31

Chapter: 8

;O;

OHNO

OHNO

OHNONONO

NOTGOODNOTGOODNOTGOOD

You can't see it, but I'm laying on the floor in complete shock.

William's a dear. <3

I LOVE THIS STORY. >:U

I read through this just now. lol It's awesome.

From: dri-dri93

Date: 2013-03-30

Chapter: 8

HEY! GOD, I'M SO SORRY FOR NOT REVIEWING!!!! D:

Have been reading this for a while and just never thought to review. I'm SO SORRY!

Dmitri is an a-hole. Who would beat an awesome guy like that? I have to feel bad for Chester. He's just....no offense to them, but they fucked up. Big time. Now there's evidence in the lake identifying Chester as a suspect in the murder of poor Braddles.

I hope everything turns out OK. But with how this is going so far, I'm not seeing it. (But that's OK. Sad endings are a great change of pace! :D)

<3 Dri

From: MouseKat

Date: 2013-03-17

Chapter: 7

Wow. Just..wow. Omg I can't believe Chester killed Brad! D: So sad. Please update soon!!

From: Katelin

Date: 2013-01-21

Chapter: 6

Wow,Mike fighting with Brad?! I never read somenthing like that, It´s awesome your ideas!

Congrats :D

From: Sqooshy

Date: 2013-01-10

Chapter: 5

:D Awesome story!

You must update soon! :3

From: Kasai

Date: 2012-03-18

Chapter: 4

Oooh, I'm so so happy I stumbled upon this! I really needed to read something that was well-written, well thought-out, chilling, inspiring, emotional, etc! This just fit everything I was looking for. ;) I really like where this is going... the whole tone of the story is actually very sad - but this last chapter felt hopeful.


I must admit, I'm not in love with Brad's character at all and quite honestly wish he wasn't in it - but he does add to the dynamics of the story so I'll let you keep him in here ;) I am in love with Chester's character though... although I'm not really sure why, I'm just drawn to him. Mike I'm still getting to know! But after this last chapter, I think I'm liking where he is heading... There's so many ways this story could go and of course I want the happy ending - but I love the complexity of the characters and how their different personalities all intertwine somehow and how every event is a cause and effect scenario.


I'm really enjoying this and hope that you update very, very soon. Of course this last chapter ended with so much suspense... I need to know what happens next! :)

From: Jacq

Date: 2012-01-10

Chapter: 3

o.m.g. I freakin love all the angst in this story! =D I love me some good angry bennoda lol. I'm sorry I haven't reviewed until now. I honestly never took the time to read this. But now I'm glad I did ^-^. For 15, you've got some talent! Don't stop! I look forward to watching your abilities unfold! =D


UPDATE! plz =)


Jacquie <33333333333

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2011-12-19

Chapter: 2

Oh shite! This chapter was horrible! (not horribly written, horrible because of what happened to Mike and Chester)

From: PaperWulf

Date: 2011-12-02

Chapter: 1

I'm so intrigued!!!!! Poor Chaz wants to drown his problems away =[ I love how supportive Mike is.. he was so upset yet still cared for his friend. Now Brad.. >.> He must have been super angry to have pulled Chester's hair to scream in his face! I almost thought Mike and Brad were gonna have a smack down!!!! He's a bit smaller, but I can imagine him being a scrappy fighter ;) hehe


Update!!!!!!!!!!

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2011-11-29

Chapter: 1

Good begining! :)

aw why chaz sliped into old habits? what happened there, seems chaz is very disappointed on himself...imperfect...something, thats sound sad. :(

and i love the way mike protect him there... :)


good work! wanna read more so much! :D

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2011-11-28

Chapter: 1

Poor Chester, i hate to see he just lets himself going down like that. what happened? I just ask the same question with Mike's, why he did this. i hope Mike will help him effectively later. According to your summary, there would be worse things happen. I'm kind of nervous.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 20