LPfiction

Reviews

Between Bullets and Needles by NoxLP

Add review

From: NalaNyaSilmaRyl

Date: 2011-04-16

Chapter: 16

any updates coming?

From: NalaNyaSilmaRyl

Date: 2011-01-18

Chapter: 16

:(

From: NalaNyaSilmaRyl

Date: 2010-10-12

Chapter: 16

any updates coming?:/

From: vws_[lpfan]_83

Date: 2010-08-18

Chapter: 16

Oh my star's when are you going to finish this it's such a gripping story and awesomely written. Someday I hope to read more I enjoy your writing very much :)

From: ironspiral

Date: 2010-06-25

Chapter: 16

sanchez should get his head crushed by a hammer !!! chester's really worried !! love this story . waiting for the next update =)

From: Bekka-the-bennoda-slut

Date: 2010-06-19

Chapter: 16

sorry abouitt he delay honey but u know how much i loved this and i reallly do, always love ur writing [is ur biggest fan] poor Mikey getitng beaten up ;_; and hes so stubborn not wanting to go to the hospital ><


update soon big sis xxx

From: MusicalFrequency

Date: 2010-06-18

Chapter: 16

So sorry my review is so late! Everytime I went to review something popped up and I couldn't! Sorry! Anyways...I loved this chapter! I thought Sanchez and his gang were going to do ALOT more to Mike then they actually did. I'm glad Mike's pretty good after that beeting, but what happened to David?! Please update quick!!!

From: Kelly

Date: 2010-06-17

Chapter: 16

so happy to see this updated :D

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2010-06-17

Chapter: 16

Poor mike, he just care the kid like a dad! errrr =.= who is the one help those badass? that guy just so sick. and ohhh i just happy chaz and him at there and care each other. :)


good chapter! wanna read more! waiting for the update~ :D

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2010-06-17

Chapter: 16

don't feel bad about the low number of reviews, I didn't get much on my story either, but I kept updating for the people who did take their time to review :).


Love this story by the way, it's very well written and entertaining.


Update when you can!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2010-06-16

Chapter: 16

Wow I'm glad to see you update the fic. Well now the plot made me nervous, who is the person help the gang? And what will be happended next? Update it soon plz~

From: NalaNyaSilmaRyl

Date: 2010-06-16

Chapter: 16

noooooo the story doesnt suck-it has juuust started to get sooo gooood!

From: NalaNyaSilmaRyl

Date: 2010-05-31

Chapter: 15

why not updating?:/

From: Bekka-the-bennoda-slut

Date: 2010-04-07

Chapter: 15

Gah! Omg that was so intense O_O poor mikey :o

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2010-03-27

Chapter: 15

Great chapter! can't wait the next!

From: ironspiral

Date: 2010-03-27

Chapter: 15

love it so much...

chester is really concern about mike, i guess that's why he had yelled.

they're a great couple, i really like how you describe their relationship.

good work and please update asap i want to know what happens =)

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2010-03-27

Chapter: 15

awwwww so happy this update!!


and O-O! ohhhhhh sanchez is a really bad ass!! i hope mike is ok this time, and i can feel how chaz worried about that! ><


really good chapter, love it!~

plz update soon! always waiting it~ :D

From: NalaNyaSilmaRyl

Date: 2010-03-26

Chapter: 15

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah im soooo happy u updated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cant w8 to see how the plot moves next!

From: BubusCutie

Date: 2010-03-08

Chapter: 14

hey ^^ endlich mal wieder ein update, bzw endlich seh ichs mal wieder :D


ich find david eigentlich ganz gut ^^" und chester reagiert meiner meinung nach (erst recht, da wir jetzt wissen dass der zu sanchez gehört...) hoffentlich passiert mike nichts.


ähm was ich mir wünsche? fluff. chaz / david szenen ^^" lemon ^^ xDDD


okay~~ bye bye. mach so weiter, ist hamma ^^

uh bestimmt werd ich gleich angmault weil mein rev auf deutsch ist....xD

From: deleteme

Date: 2010-02-27

Chapter: 14

OH SHIT! :O whats gonna hapen now?!?!

shit shit shit!

please update toon!

awesome story

Reviews 1 to 20 of 147