LPfiction

Reviews

Just Breathe by Elisa

Add review

From: nab

Date: 2015-08-15

Chapter: 1

Amazing...my heart ached reading these beautiful story

From: ChemicalAngel

Date: 2008-11-29

Chapter: 1

I never comment but this was just gorgeus.

I loved the flow of the story and their words to each were beautiful.

It made me feel warm inside, Great Job.

XD

From: deadbysunlight

Date: 2008-11-17

Chapter: 1

Oh, wow that's soooo sweet, great job writing :)

From: Hybrid Dragon

Date: 2008-11-14

Chapter: 1

Thanks for pulling me away from Alex, woman. |\


See, when you said no sex I was like "awwwwwwwwwfuckaw". where's my corset fic, missy?!


Then I really sat done and read it, and wow, it was great, amazing and omg lufffluff.


It sounds so much like Mike! I thought for sure he'd be like "MEMEMEMEMYRAPPINGWUT" but he was worried about Chester because fuck knows Dead By Sunrise will pwn the shit out of Fort Minor.


but, enough mike bashing. <3


This fic made me feel all warm and happy just because it's cute. It's so real, right down to the kisses and declarations of love. I was surprised at how it went, and i actually told my sister to cram it while I was reading it.


It's cute. It's cute. It's cute, and I don't know what else to say besides...


More pls? Pls? Because you writing bennoda fluff wonderful. Or bennoda sex. *PRODS*

From: shinobi

Date: 2008-11-14

Chapter: 1

Omfg! Talk about turning me into a speechless, trembling, ball of bennoda goo!


I fucking loved this to pieces, just everything about it. The way it was so beautifully written; the sencerity of it all; the wonderful balance of love and trust between Mike and Chester; the tenderness; the powefulness of it ALL.


Amen to this, seriously, this fandom needs more of this <33333

From: Duggies.

Date: 2008-11-14

Chapter: 1

oh wow!

That was beautiful;

From: Evil Hamster

Date: 2008-11-14

Chapter: 1

Omg....they're so in love.... T-T I litereally...well nearly...teared...

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2008-11-14

Chapter: 1

Sometimes, I can't tell what's the real and what's the virtual. I mean, perhaps, virtual is building on the case of real.

From: hit_n_run_me

Date: 2008-11-14

Chapter: 1

I love your bennoda standalones, and this one is no different; your writing here just makes me swoon over them and want to be one of them because they love each other so much; so sweet and beautiful.

From: swsrd

Date: 2008-11-14

Chapter: 1

LOVE THIS SOOOO MUCH!~~~

I never thought anyone could write fluff even so beautiful and so touching. But you showed me. Well, maybe your stories are more than fluff. I do believe in them, even more after read your story.

Thank you!:3

From: nodabear89

Date: 2008-11-14

Chapter: 1

Fucking beautiful! That was just perfect, I'm all grins and giggles now XD *faved*

-Danni

From: Ben

Date: 2008-11-13

Chapter: 1

that was priceless, totally luv.

From: starscream

Date: 2008-11-13

Chapter: ?

you're not really giving me much to say other than "this was fucking brilliant," you know >:0 but again you've written something i will probably always come back to, something that is so utterly real and plausible and it just HAS to be true, that i will never forget it. and i will believe it is indeed true even when they are photographed with their wives and all of that nonsense :( i did believe every word of this and i loved every word of it, too. please, more :3

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2008-11-13

Chapter: ?

Really beautiful! Awwww I love it soooo much!

I like the love feeling, the worry in their talk, and, and the kiss, hot kiss, chaste kiss, I love them all!


Thank you for wrote this fic, that's warm, make my day. :D

Wonderful job!

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2008-11-13

Chapter: ?

aws that was so f'ing cute! :D

From: Lee

Date: 2008-11-13

Chapter: ?

This was beautiful. I absolutely loved the emotion when Chester was explaining his love for Mike while he was kissing him. :)


Your writing is always so fresh and every time you post something new on this site, it draws me in each time.

Reviews 1 to 16 of 16