LPfiction

Reviews

Heartbeats by Elisa

Add review

From: Miss_Nightmare_

Date: 2014-10-23

Chapter: 1

This was so sad yet so perfect :')

From: BlackFairy

Date: 2009-04-07

Chapter: 1

sad...but beautiful

From: im.no.saviour

Date: 2008-09-24

Chapter: 1

I love you. :3


I love how it's just one small moment, but you made it matter the world to them. The final paragraph and final line are oijwlkjasdf - powerful.

From: malaiyas

Date: 2008-09-24

Chapter: 1

I really enjoyed reading this.


I love the build-up to everything, as well as the aftermath when all is said and done. I like the way you've managed to make it adorable yet sort of painful all the same; it's really cute but it has a bittersweet feel to it because it's made obvious that the both of them have feelings for each other, but due to the expectations of others, they don't feel comfortable even talking about it.


I like how this was really just short and sweet, to the point. You set the setting well and painted a perfect picture of what was happening, but managed to not get all carried away with the description. It's nice how the length of the fic itself is similar to the relationship of the characters involved.


Definitely adding to favourites and rating!<3

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2008-09-22

Chapter: ?

awww soooooo cuteeeeeeeeeee :3

From: mike watanabe

Date: 2008-09-21

Chapter: ?

it's so beautiful, aw. i'm totally in love with the gentle yet passionate touches in this story, how everything just 'happens to happen', yet intendedly all the way. oh and i love how they would blush in the morning after - you make the awkward afterward moment so adorable. have my babies, plzz.

From: deadbysunlight

Date: 2008-09-21

Chapter: ?

soooooooooo sweet ^_^ i don't know how someone could not love it. the last sentence was a perfect ending


*adds to favs*

From: M1k5Sh9nod!

Date: 2008-09-21

Chapter: ?

cute storyline

loved da spur of da moment thing:)

-krips

From: Barush

Date: 2008-09-21

Chapter: ?

That was so beautiful <33 I love Bennoda and fluff so that totally made my day. Loved the descriptions and the fact that it was somehow more real than the usual fluffy get-together fics. Bittersweet, but more on the sweet side=) Kudos.

From: Trash

Date: 2008-09-21

Chapter: ?

<333


This was so beautiful. The descriptions were perfect and the last line killed me. The way it happened was believable, too, and so innocent and adorable and iwaainfkianikf.


Amazing.

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2008-09-21

Chapter: ?

Aww

They had been drunk,kissed, and done other things there.

Wonderful story, I love it! Really good job!:D

From: swsrd

Date: 2008-09-21

Chapter: ?

short but moving..

[it becomes one of those things that never gets mentioned again for years, that gets locked away, tucked away out of sight but never, never forgotten.]

bittersweet:)your stories always made us happy and gave us hope.

Good job...expect more~~

From: nodabear89

Date: 2008-09-21

Chapter: ?

Flippin awesome. I love a good drunken C/M

-danni

From: ccb

Date: 2008-09-20

Chapter: ?

Omg I loved this! It was so beautiful. :)

Reviews 1 to 14 of 14