LPfiction

Reviews

The World Turned Upside Down by starscream

Add review

From: me

Email:

Date: 2008-06-13

Chapter: 1

I love the ending. very nice way to be woken up XD

From: Black Market Blood

Date: 2008-06-08

Chapter: 1

I just love the end, it's very hot, but also so funny ^^.

From:

Email:

Date: 2008-06-08

Chapter: 1

That was hot. I love all your fics. :)

From: deadbysunlight

Date: 2008-06-07

Chapter: 1

Luved it!! U know you could also put this up as comedy. I laughed at half of the things happening!! U should write more.

From: KillingLights

Email:

Date: 2008-06-07

Chapter: 1

Wow... to be woken up like that would be heaven...

Especially after a shitty ass day... :)

This was a good story.. Is there more??

From: astraloree

Date: 2008-06-07

Chapter: 1

Brilliant! I love this piece! What perfect steamy hot ending to a shitty day! I adored the details of the shit day in the life of Chester Bennington. Very realistic and exquitely described as usual! Awesome, awesome, awesome! As usual! <3333

From: Tiberias

Date: 2008-06-07

Chapter: 1

So sweet and the end yes it's so hot.

Ah Bennoda!

From: shinobi

Email:

Date: 2008-06-07

Chapter: 1

this makes me go OMG, even though this is most certainly not the first/second/third time i've read this, i still flail and am caught off guard by the pleasent, silky, surprise of the ending!


i love how you describe chester's shit as fuck day, minus too much self pitying or emo bullshit - it's just that - a bad day which chester could do without. and by the end of it, i want to pretty much bitchslap the others into oblivion. (getting ffaf lyrics into a review ftw y/y?)


then comes (oh lol, yes) the surprise element of the ending and it's just so hot and over in a flash and leaves a bittersweet taste and gah, my imagination is left more than happy to carry this on (:

Reviews 1 to 8 of 8