LPfiction

Reviews

Drummers need to rest and just be...like dolphins by Gummibear Queen

Add review

From: Blackeyes

Date: 2013-11-27

Chapter: 6

i cant stop laughing through the entire story xD now rob can be a strong grown man like he always wanted

From: Blackeyes

Date: 2013-11-27

Chapter: 6


From: me

Email:

Date: 2008-06-13

Chapter: 6

"Yeah, but..." Mike heaved himself back up on the bed, rearranging the towel to loosely cover himself "...but why do you get to be the one that's inside me?"




"Because I don't think it's possible for you to be inside yourself."


Best thing I've read in Fan Fic in forever. Thanks!

From: Rock Gecko

Date: 2008-06-10

Chapter: 6

OMG THAT IS THE MOST AMAZING AVATAR I'VE EVER SEEN!


And naw, us drummers are just dense XD Not retarded. Hehe. Oh! And don't forget easily distracted :) JK!

From: yelyeh

Email:

Date: 2008-05-28

Chapter: 6

Chapter 2 and 3: lmfao. Chester explaining sexual innuendo to retarded!rob, I love it.

I apologize for reviewing every chapter or so, but I'd probably just forget what I wanted to say otherwise O.o

Great job so far! I'm happily amused :)

From: yelyeh

Email:

Date: 2008-05-28

Chapter: 6

Chapter 1: lmfao. I'm so amused, Bec.

I love how it's so random, yet all slots into place so perfectly.

I love how you kept the detail minimal, yet we knew where they were. Letting the reader imagine their own setting was a great idea.

*waddles off to read chapter 2*

From: totoro

Email:

Date: 2008-04-28

Chapter: 6

it's over a month! when will you update? *puppy eyes*

From: hattu

Date: 2008-03-24

Chapter: 6

Chester is way to nosy! Let them sleep!


I like how Robs mind works...

From:

Date: 2008-03-12

Chapter: 6

Robbie is so smart! Honestly, how can someone not like him at all? *squee*

Mike is an emo kid, no matter how hard he tries to deny that. And Chester is a nosy bitch. He should leave Mike and Rob alone, so they can have peaceful sleep, and... hawt seck lyk dolphins! I can't wait to read to next chapter!

From: No~One[not logged in]

Email:

Date: 2008-03-11

Chapter: 6

LOL! i seriously love this story. hehe i didn't know about the dolphin thing. they have sex for pleasure? O.o I guess thats just another one of the many things I've learned from reading fan fiction xD

From: stardust001

Email:

Date: 2008-03-11

Chapter: 6

OMG! Ding, ding, ding! :)

M/R is a classic! Well done on this chapter, very very nice!

From: SteppinRazor

Date: 2008-03-11

Chapter: 6

Have I ever told you how much I love you?

This was TOTALLY made of win! Just like you!


wow... I'm kinda mushy this morning... but it's all true. Your writing is WONDERFUL!

From: LinkinParkCrawling

Date: 2008-03-11

Chapter: 6

That elephant thing is quite weird in a funny and addicting way. I have it as my backround and I have been watching it for hours...


Loved the story. It was funny and well written.

From: sugar

Email:

Date: 2008-03-11

Chapter: 6

awww *wants to cudle them both to death*


you're unbelievable...you actually had a plan LMFAO


love your stories!

From: jackster

Email:

Date: 2008-03-10

Chapter: 6

rob reminds of jake from two and half man jake has an obession with animals

like rob and his dolphone anology

and dude thats a nice morning call "morning big boy" awesome

From: Cheryldactyl

Email: chezzac@googlemail.com

Date: 2008-03-10

Chapter: 6

Awww see Robbie isnt as retarded as everyone thinks... he's clever and all grown up now!

From: L~T

Date: 2008-03-10

Chapter: 6

“Rob? You haven’t actually ever sexually stimulated a dolphin have you?”


LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Oh dear. lmao

*squeals*

This chapter was sooo cute! M/R = best.thing.ever.


{twirl}


I love how incredibly cute and retarded Rob is. That was probably the point (lol) in which case, was beautifully executed ^_^


<3333 :)

From: Kelly

Date: 2008-03-01

Chapter: 5

PLZ CONTINEW

From: SteppinRazor

Email: logged out

Date: 2008-03-01

Chapter: 5

SQUEE!

*fans self*

LOVE IT!

From: Lee

Date: 2008-03-01

Chapter: 5

This is the funniest shit I've ever read.

xD

Thank you SO much for creating this story.

Poor Rob and his retardedness.

But we love him anyway. <3

Reviews 1 to 20 of 56