LPfiction

Reviews

Relapse by malaiyas

Add review

From: PHILLIA

Email: seeingstreet2again@yahoo.com.cn

Date: 2007-12-30

Chapter: 3

just wanna say...thanks for your great job...

wonderful story.:)

From: A.N.

Date: 2007-12-29

Chapter: 3

Having Chester going back to drugs seems to be a trend now. The rest of the story is fine, and I think would work fine without the addition of the drugs. Chester had made many mistakes in his life, but taking his overall personality into consideration, I don't think he would go back to that kind of life, no matter what happens.


Setting that aside, I love the caring nature Mike has. Chester is sort of like a four year old stuck in a 31 year old's body, and Mike is like the adult in the pair to keep an eye on him. You were hit all their personalities on the head, and it was a very nice read ^___^

From: Bennodaluver234

Date: 2007-12-29

Chapter: 3

Seriously, I'm waiting till the next chapter to feel any happiness. Knowing Mike I don't know if he'll just run out again or actually stay. I'm waiting. Sure, they're back together but in this story that doesn't mean anything. If Mike doesn't run I'll be so fucking happy!

From: LP_babe

Email: loggedout-

Date: 2007-12-29

Chapter: 3

OMG..


So hott that make out session I must say *grins earnestly* HORAYY! Mike and Chester back together again<3 I am so happy, my heart fluttered in awe to see them happy once again.


Once again *sigh*, brilliantly written and cant w8 for the speedy update<33


xoxox.

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2007-12-29

Chapter: 3

WOW~~this chapter is...is "LOVELOVE"~haha~~

I'm so happy the words "not 'just words'".

Love U and your story and that kiss so much![lol]

Update soon,please~<3!

From: LPMCRfan

Email:

Date: 2007-12-29

Chapter: 3

omgomgomgomgomg!!! that was just.....AWWWW!!

From: im.no.saviour

Date: 2007-12-28

Chapter: 3

i love the beginning & waking up on the floor. oh, falling out of bed... couch. :]


the addition of the panic attack and ocd was love. i tend to have wandering / overwhelming thoughts while showering. <3cryingintheshower.


"when the horrible, cliched reply came my way. That or he'd spew some nonsensical shit at me and run, which I was starting to get used to." <3


"Sorry, do you have ice cream?"? uhm. love.


"Oh, for crying out fucking loud, Mike, seriously?" LMAO.


yaymoviescene. XD hawthawthawt.


wahh. this chapter is luuuh-vvvuh.


<3

From: nodabear89

Date: 2007-12-28

Chapter: 3

Holy fuck that kiss what effin hawt!

-danni

From: nzmd

Email: nazuha_najid@hotmail.com

Date: 2007-12-28

Chapter: 2

Oh my God, i am so addicted with your stories.The `I love you `kind of remind me when chester in HK just before pushing me away

Mike and Chester were alone together on stage, and Chester said and turned around to face Mike and said "You're so talented it makes me sick... I fucking love you man!"

More chapters please!!

From: Toxic Hathor

Date: 2007-12-26

Chapter: 2

God, this is so complicated, but you know what? If I were in Chester's place, I'd sit there like he did. I mean, yeah, all of a sudden, Mike's in love? Sheesh, honestly, how can he play around with Chester's feelings like that?

I swear...

Anyway, write more, sorry for the lateness,

Hathor...

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2007-12-23

Chapter: 2

awww Mikey sleeeepy haha that was a good chappie! I can't wait to read Chesters response to Mikeys "I love you"


Update soon!


-VP

From: nodabear89

Email:

Date: 2007-12-23

Chapter: 2

Yay! Mike said he loved him! And NOOO! He just HAD to be drunk!! GAH!

-danni

From: SteppinRazor

Date: 2007-12-23

Chapter: 2

I was so excited when I saw there was an update... but now I'm craving more. Sorry for never being satisfied...

I just can't wait to find out what happens in the morning.


*Cue cheesy announcer voice*

Will Chester forgive Mike?

Will Mike change his mind?

Will they ever just be happy?

All these questions and more are waiting to be answered by Malaiyas.


EXCELLENT writing, as usual! :D

From: Kelly

Date: 2007-12-23

Chapter: 2

*snickers*


wow. I guess that's what happens when you're in love.


atleast for Mike, haha

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2007-12-23

Chapter: 2

oh...I'm so happy to see that Mike can say he love Chester directly, although he said the words when he was drunk.

It will be wonderful if he can keep it until he's clear-headed.Chester need someone heartfelt say love him now.

I hope Mike won't change his mind after he is clear-headed......

Can't wait for the next!Update soon,please!Love This~<3

From: PHILLIA

Email: seeingstreet2again@yahoo.com.cn

Date: 2007-12-23

Chapter: 2

you almost made me cry when Mikey rushed out and Chaz shouted behind him,"no----!!!"

what made things so hard???

From: LP_babe

Email: logged out--

Date: 2007-12-23

Chapter: 2

Oh waaa-ow!?


Mikey said that he loves Chester =O Ohhhh I love this story so very much so. I love how Mike had this snide smile along his face when he was drinking his coffee as to say that he was silently planning his way to kiss Chester which not to mention made me go awweee. Anways, beautifully written in print as always, this story always amazes me<3


I knew all along that Mike still wanted to be with Chester as I can see their relationship complicated. With Chester's divorce, losing custody over his son Tyler and feeling confused about each other's sexuality.


Enough rambling, UPDATE<3 asap=)

xxoo.

From: im.no.saviour

Date: 2007-12-23

Chapter: 2

so what? he had like, four breakdowns in that short amount of text? NOICE. XD


i really don't know what to say. i just laughed at most of it, but you know that.


i wish i could leave such nice, intelligent reviews [like you do for my writing] but we're both mostly retarded at the moment so i'm covered.


yeah. just pure goodness. and i'm done. &hearts; you.

From: .nia

Email:

Date: 2007-12-20

Chapter: 1

That part about Brad was disgusting... onions. Gross! l0l, hope he takes care of his business. Anyway, drunkMIKE! You made me feel sorry for him because of he way Chester treated him but he kinda of deserved it. He was lying to himself and Chester. They need eachother, really.


--

From: Toxic Hathor

Date: 2007-12-20

Chapter: 1

::FAINTS BECAUSE OF CUTENESS-OVERDOSE::

The thing with Brad was hilarious, I swear, I just knew Joe was going to come up with something like that.

Last part almost made me cry, mom thought I was having a fit.

Keep up the great work,

Hathor...

Reviews 101 to 120 of 242