LPfiction

Reviews

Relapse by malaiyas

Add review

From: Lutra

Email: sharpen77@hotmail.com

Date: 2008-01-11

Chapter: 18

I almost fell off my chair during the fight scene! It was intense!!!

I've got tons and tons of theories about what's gonna happen, and I'm hoping that you twist it up enough to prove me wrong on all points! You've succeeded so far - excellent job! The plot's absolutely fantastic! Update soon, please. :)

From: Yules

Email:

Date: 2008-01-09

Chapter: 4

Please udate this like right now. I really wants to know what Brad will say or do?

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2008-01-09

Chapter: 4

Wow,Nice job~

Maybe there will be more difficulty?...I'm extremely expecting for them.

Chaz and Mike are so sweet in this~

Update soon,please~<3

From:

Email:

Date: 2008-01-08

Chapter: 4

UDATE THIS NOW! HAHAHA.


Sorry I just love this. HAHA Brad walked in...I shoudnt be laughing at somethinglike that.

From: SteppinRazor

Date: 2008-01-08

Chapter: 4

OMG! I hope it's JUST Brad and not the interviewer too! Too bad it wasn't Phe... but I guess it wouldn't have been all that exciting as Chester's already been talking to him.

EXCELLENT writing, as usual! Please update soon!

From: Ashes

Email:

Date: 2008-01-08

Chapter: 4

uh-oh..... trouble....i like trouble but this might not be good for chaz and mike... what ever will they do!!!!

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2008-01-08

Chapter: 4

uh oh, they've been caught! *gasps* that was a good chap, I can't wait to read the next one!

From: No~One

Date: 2008-01-08

Chapter: 4

OMFG! I just got done reading this entire thing so far...You are good...And why did you leave it hanging there? Seriously? That was just plain cruel. Ah well. Just make sure you update this really soon! *faves*

From: shinobi

Email:

Date: 2008-01-08

Chapter: 3

hkjcshdtsd


sorry, keyboard spazz was needed there. the moment when mike and chester were kissing at the end was truly hot and just feckin beautiful. but i feel a cliffhanger of doom has just slapped us in the face what with brad suddenly creeping in on them.


really well written as ever. i love your attention to detail and focus on chester's thoughts. kind of feel like i know him inside out (: i also loved the plot twist with the tabloids, those dirty, nasty things don't seem to let anyone escape these days. i think that was a good twist, even though mike and chester have finally opened up to one another, i feel like this fic has so much more to come. their relationship is in theory just starting and gah, i feel like something bad is going to happen?!

or maybe i'm just a pessimist (:

anyway, i look forward to more.

From: Passive

Date: 2008-01-08

Chapter: 3

I guess this chapter was your best one. It was nice to see all the guys involved, and although I had problems imagining them being serious, I still thought it was a great chapter.


The last sentence was superb! You managed to make everybody excited and anxious for the next chapter with a very simple sentence. Great job!


-m

From: Passive

Date: 2008-01-08

Chapter: 3

I guess this chapter was your best one. It was nice to see all the guys involved, and although I had problems imagining them being serious, I still thought it was a great chapter.


The last sentence was superb! You managed to make everybody excited and anxious for the next chapter with a very simple sentence. Great job!


-m

From: LP_babe

Email: logged out

Date: 2008-01-08

Chapter: 3

OMG, *simmy is going crazy*

I find Mike and Chester's relationship very cute in a almost childish way=0 Just the way that they bicker and that. *sigh* once again you have captured my full attention and I was uber happy when I saw that this was updated=) Other then that; UPDATE!! ASAP!! I wanna see what Brad does let alone says to both Chessy/Mikey=)


xoxo.

From: Yules

Email:

Date: 2008-01-04

Chapter: 3

PLEASE UPDATE THIS!!!!


I love this story so much<33

From: Shrilly_milly

Email: logged out

Date: 2008-01-04

Chapter: 3

O M G


I love this! <333 How you have written and all. Mike/Ches are so hot {melts} PLEASE update quickly=P!!!

From: Keliz

Email:

Date: 2008-01-01

Chapter: 3

YUM!


That was yummy. The whole kiss scene...wanted more but hey I'm just a die hard-core Bennoda fanfan.


UPDATE ASAP!

From: Kelly

Date: 2007-12-31

Chapter: 3

I feel like a giddy girl.


And like tearing up a bit.


:)

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2007-12-30

Chapter: 3

omg that was GREAT! I loved this chapter!! :DDD It was sooooooooooooooo well written and I just loved every second of reading it.

From:

Email:

Date: 2007-12-30

Chapter: 3

UPDATE THIS ASAP!!

IM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY!!!

From: PHILLIA

Email: seeingstreet2again@yahoo.com.cn

Date: 2007-12-30

Chapter: 3

just wanna say...thanks for your great job...

wonderful story.:)

From: PHILLIA

Email: seeingstreet2again@yahoo.com.cn

Date: 2007-12-30

Chapter: 3

just wanna say...thanks for your great job...

wonderful story.:)

Reviews 81 to 100 of 242