LPfiction

Reviews

Relapse by malaiyas

Add review

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2008-01-17

Chapter: 19

Haha~I love the "cell phone began vibrating"~Chester is so cute~

And,in this chapter,Brad is lovely too~

I wanna to read the conversation between Mike and Anna.

Update soon,please~=]

From: im.no.saviour

Date: 2008-01-16

Chapter: 19

uhm.uhm.uhm.

!!

cute [hot, steamy, whatever the kids call it these days] bennoda moments win my heart. XD

"I've always kind of wondered if ice is really effective." <3!

"Mike's cell phone began vibrating, and given the fact that I was lying facing him, it began to do so up against my hip. I jumped awake as I felt it, felt the exhale of air from Mike's nose as he laughed." <3!!

i love when people use speakerphone in the car just for me to hear. :]] ehehe, i'm a whore.

aww, mike hiding behind chester. lakjdsfla

"How I wished that I'd had popcorn." UHM. HAVE I TOLD YOU THAT I LOVE YOU?!

kiss before packing = adorabibble.

i think i'm too mean. i always want to not like anna, but, you just HAVE to like her. i mean, WHO SAYS THAT?! WHO IS SO NICE?! you can't hate that sort of kindness. >.>

"Doing what?" she asked, her eyebrows shooting up; her curiosity was so apparent... oh, i lied, she just wants teh boysecks deetales. [me2]

"After a long conversation with Anna." ABOUT WHAT?! what do they need to talk about?! gohomewithloveychessykthx.


ilyuhholelawt. <3.

From: LP_babe

Email: loggggedout cuz im a lazy assho--

Date: 2008-01-16

Chapter: 19

Once again, you maze me with your writing critique. I adore how every sentence flows nicely and the pace that Mike's and Chester's relationship is going, although I love teh slash ALOT They still make me go awe and happy everytime they are together like that. As for Brad >.< I am glad that Mike bit back just as hard and showed Brad a lesson but- in the same sense I am overly happy that Brad isn't being spiteful about Mike's and Chester's relationship to much anymmore, and I see that everything is going to be ok...Well I think? As for Anna, I do hope you make a speedy update cause I am dying to know what Anna and Mike are about to talk about. M/C Slash ftfw! *winks*.


xoxoxoxoxox.

From: nodabear89

Date: 2008-01-16

Chapter: 19

Yay! Anna's was a good sport and Brad learned his lesson

-danni

From: nodabear89

Date: 2008-01-16

Chapter: 19

Yay! Anna's was a good sport and Brad learned his lesson

-danni

From: No~One

Date: 2008-01-16

Chapter: 19

That was an awesome chapter! parts of this chapter made me giggle lol. i can't wait to hear the cono with Anna so you BETTER update soon!

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2008-01-16

Chapter: 19

*giggles* aww that was cute! hehe poor Brad with a broken nose, that must suck. That was a good chapter! I can't wait to read the conversation between Mike and Anna! :D

From: shinobi

Email:

Date: 2008-01-16

Chapter: 19

i loved the drama <33

great chapter - i like the tension between brad and chester/mike. it adds to the diversity of this story (:

From: TYshangshan

Email:

Date: 2008-01-15

Chapter: 18

Oh...O.O!It seemed that i had forgotten to reply?

That's a nice chapter.

BBB,What are U doing!...wow,Chester stood up for his man,love him~and Mike,So happy he is at here.

Love this so much~

Update soon,please!~~

From: Kelly

Date: 2008-01-13

Chapter: 18

uh oh.


I think someone's jealous, haha

From:

Email:

Date: 2008-01-12

Chapter: 18

UPDATE THIS LIKE NOW!!!


YAY! Chester totally stood up for his man, Mikey and Mikey didn't run this time. I wanna know what happened to that interviewer *looks suspisiously*

From: Dj

Date: 2008-01-12

Chapter: 18

There are a few different reasons that someone would react the way Brad did in that situation. A few I will keep to myself, as I don't want to influence the author in any way. But I'm very interested to see how this thing with Brad turns out. How about the interviewer? Where exactly did he go?

Bravo to Mike for not chickening out like previous times, although I would have understood if he did.


Can't wait for more!!!

From: ♥nia

Date: 2008-01-11

Chapter: 18

I'm just going to say I loved it. Brad was a bitch! Rob was adorable, all he was doing was smiling lol. I guess he was afraid not to.

Chester, standing up for his man. :) That was great, loved the fight, its a bad thing to do but it was so goooood, too. lol. I cant wait for the next one.

From: nodabear89

Date: 2008-01-11

Chapter: 18

YES! I'm so happy that Mike didn't freak on Chaz and leave, and I'm pissed at Brad for being a complete and utter sack of douche. I hope Joe will talk some sense into Brad.



(totally love Dave for being a sweetie) XD

-danni

From: LP_babe

Email: logged out

Date: 2008-01-11

Chapter: 18

BAH!>.< Brad is such an asshole. Still can't believe that when I was hoping Brad to accept them, he doesn't. Yes! Both Chester and Mike both need each other *wink winks* lol...Anyway, all your chapters seizes to amaze me. Written really well once again and pleaswe update asap=) xoxoxo.

From: Ashes

Email:

Date: 2008-01-11

Chapter: 18

brads being an ass he'll come around... or get something else broken..... love the story

From: No~One

Date: 2008-01-11

Chapter: 18

Brad is MEAN! He deserved what he got! Poor Mikey. Brad was his best friend. He shouldn't have reacted like that. I hope everything works out ok. Make sure you update soon!

From: SteppinRazor

Date: 2008-01-11

Chapter: 18

Brad is a cunt.


And your writing is to dies for.


Well... maybe I'm being a bit harsh on Brad but, I mean, decking your BEST friend just cuz he's gay?! Malaiyas, you've got some 'splainin' to do and I can barely wait to hear (or should I say read?) it. I love how Rob is "afraid to not be okay with it." That made me giggle obnoxiously. Any ways I'm going to stop eating up your time with this review so that you can spend more time on this fic and update it soon! *makes puppy dog eyes at you*

From: VampirePrincess

Email:

Date: 2008-01-11

Chapter: 18

aww that was really good! I'm glad the others (minus Joe) took the news so good :D. Update soon please? I can't wait to read the next chapter!


-VP

From: im.no.saviour

Date: 2008-01-11

Chapter: 18

hokayhokayhokay.


review make-up time! XDD


21:


uhm. i love the first paragraph. a lot. XDD

i lied. the first two! <3

i love their bickeriiing. gah.

"You're predictable," love.

the whole nail-biting thing = genius! XDDD "pffft" ehe.

lkajsdoifjw interviewwww. not lovin' it so much.

uhm. kiss. ugh. jlajdsfliw. lovely.

OHNOES! BRADFORD!


22:


lakjdsflk DRAMA!

"What in the name of fuck are you two doing!?" yesyessss.

omgomg. i wanted to beat on Bradford, myself.

And just like that... Crack. DD:

"At first, all they succeeded in doing was lifting me up and since I hadn't loosened my grip, Brad ended up following." XDDDD

so much blindsidinggg!

"Get your fucking hands off of me, Mike, you fucking faggot!" [kills Bradford]

"I think you broke his nose," ... "Oh," XDD <3

"Rob's eyes went to my hand and he just smiled, and right then I knew that he knew." Rob's retarded and doesn't know shit. XD

alsjdflakfd Mike opening up to Chaz!

"My version of checking to see if someone was alright after all of that would have been a retaliatory punch to the balls" <3

I like that Chester hid behind Mike when they went back. ehehe.

"You guys are together?" Rob blurted out," + "I'm afraid to not be okay with it," = <3

the last bit is fucking lovely. alsjdfoiwjre. gahhhh.


for the record: ily. <3


and, just for kicks:


XD <3 XD <3 XD <3 XD <3


P.S. so. many. typos [in my review, not yer story]

Reviews 61 to 80 of 242