LPfiction

Reviews

Relapse by malaiyas

Add review

From:

Email:

Date: 2008-02-15

Chapter: 24

I love it! I simply just love it!!

Mike & Chester are SO cute together <3

Please update as soon as possible!! <3

From: frankie

Email: frankie@frgt10.net

Date: 2008-02-05

Chapter: 24

uh. i promised myself to review every fic i read from here.. so this is my fave. the whole damn story is awesome! you really inspire me to write a fic on my own but my english sucks so i'll just keep on drawing..?


keep it up, can't wait for more.

From:

Email:

Date: 2008-02-05

Chapter: 24

PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE UPDATE THIS!


I think on an average I've been only reading a few stories and this one is my favvies!

From: Yules

Email:

Date: 2008-02-01

Chapter: 24

Please update!!.


I want to see what Tali wants let alone wants to stab her for interupting Mikey/Chessy time! :O!

From: Sqwee

Email:

Date: 2008-01-27

Chapter: 24

I just spent an hour reading this story and it was worth every minute of it. I love the story line ;) keep up the great writiing!


<3Sqwee<3

From: im.no.saviour

Date: 2008-01-25

Chapter: 23

"Anna cleared her throat, and I jumped, which then caused the both of them to send me a confused look. I just shrugged, waiting for something, anything to be said." awkwwward...


"the fact that Anna was upstairs, probably crying face-first in her pillow" XDDD :x


"I'll make you hot chocolate," yayayay!


"<i>un</i>packing" CODING! <3


"Now g-t-f-o,"

"What the fuck? What the hell is that supposed to mean?"

"Get the fuck out."

"Then why didn't you just..."

"Go!"


OMGILYOMG.


"I felt the urge to crinkle my nose, wondering why the fuck someone who looked like she did would even give that shit a sideways glance." FAT~!!! [i have to keep the ~ there, i just have to]


"I went into the kitchen and began heating up the water," I just thought about how my whole life my mom cheated me by making hers with milk & mine with water. -.-


"As I poured the milk into the mug," WOAHWOAHWOAH! HALF AND HALF?!?! people do that?!


"I felt two arms encircle my waist from behind." [gasp!] YAY!


"He let go after a moment, and I almost instantly missed his embrace." goddamnit where's my boysecks?!


"unable to understand why someone would prefer it weak rather than strong." ilikemineweak [bows head]


"Fine, but don't fling the it all around my kitchen," the it, lawl. <3


"likening him to the female genitalia" XDDD <3!!


TALINDA NEEDS TO LEAVE SO THE BOYSECKS CAN COMMENCE!!!


i love you lots & i'm done. XD


P.S. where the hell are you?! don't make me serenade [coughspamcough]you via myspace with videos of me singing "where'd you go". <3

From: nia

Email:

Date: 2008-01-25

Chapter: 23

Im so glad that Anna's not being a bitch about this. Chester running into Linda = LOL! And now Talinda shows up, wonder what she wants. Its better be something good because Mike & Chester dont need anymore drama.

--

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2008-01-25

Chapter: 19

Wow...Can't wait for the next...Tali is coming,they need more talk or something...

Nice job.U made me feel Tali is a really bitch...Ha~anyway,wanna to know what will be happen soooo much!

Uodate soon,pleaseeeeee~~=D

From: swsrd

Date: 2008-01-24

Chapter: 19

I'm sorry for not reviewing for your every chapter, but definitely it's such a wonderful story.

The more I read it, the more reality I feel.

And I know that no matter how many difficulties they would meet, they will finally go through that with supporting each other.

Waiting for the next!!^^

From: Kelis

Email:

Date: 2008-01-24

Chapter: 19

PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!1


I think both chester and mike deserve some "alone" time *winkity* =P


Ps. Tali isa bitch, yes she is!

From: LP_babe

Email: loggedout

Date: 2008-01-24

Chapter: 19

GAH.BAH!AH!!


Another Cliff hanging, oh joy...lol. Bet you anything Tali is goin 2 bitch to Chesterr and Mike. I don't like her very much. once again, I am proud of Anna for being their for both Mike and Chester. Those two still make go "awwwe" big time<3 Please update asap, pretty sure you know how much I loveee this story=) xoxo.

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2008-01-24

Chapter: 19

uh oh, I think she's gonna bitch at him for calling her mom that "awful" name haha. That was a really great chapter! :D I love this, story soooo much, it just made my day when I saw that you had updated.


Update again soon! :D


-VP

From: nodabear89

Date: 2008-01-24

Chapter: 19

NOT TALINDA!!! GAH! Lol @ ["You're bad," he said, "You didn't cause a scene, did you?"


"I said it with a smile,"]


Mike and Chaz are just too effin CUTE!

-danni

From: No~One

Date: 2008-01-24

Chapter: 19

I really hate you. Do you know why? YOU LEAVE CLIFFHANGERS ALL THE FUCKING TIME. There, I just needed to get that out. Why do you torture us? Do you ENJOY to watch us suffer? This chapter was great just like all the other ones..and you BETTER update soon

From: SteppinRazor

Date: 2008-01-24

Chapter: 19

HA! Take THAT you "pretentious cunt!"

LOL That line made me laugh SO hard!

Excellent chapter - I'm REALLY glad that Anna's not bitter. And also that Chester's starting to feel guilty about Brad... even if he did act like a total dick. (I was gonna call him a cunt again but I thought it would be less harsh to call him MALE genetalia instead)

From: Kelis

Email:

Date: 2008-01-23

Chapter: 19

Pleasepleaseplease update.


I think I know a way that Chester and Mike can both relieve ezch other from all this stuff that was happenin' *WINKS* anway, awesom chapter (:

From: loomy

Email:

Date: 2008-01-19

Chapter: 19

I love this!


LOVE IT!


just read it all and pleaseeee updateeee!! I'm so into this story right now!

From: Yules

Email:

Date: 2008-01-17

Chapter: 19

UPDATE THIS. Mike and Chester are too hot *FANSSSELF* lol.

From: SteppinRazor

Date: 2008-01-17

Chapter: 19

Was SO happy this morning when I logged on and found an update! I'm also ever so pleased with Anna. What an amazing woman! I feel like the whole Brad situation needs more explanation though... and long talk with Anna... uh oh!

Excellent writing, as usual!

From: AquaG

Email: irdahk@hotmail.com

Date: 2008-01-17

Chapter: 19

This is first story I read from this link (LPFic), and honestly its very good & you are such a wonderful writer. Many other stories followed afterward & found that I see many words such as "Angst" or "Slash"...what does it mean these words exactly? Anybody can help? Sorry for I'm not a native English person. Thanks.

Reviews 41 to 60 of 242