LPfiction

Reviews

Relapse by malaiyas

Add review

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2008-03-23

Chapter: 26

Awwwww, so sweet. Hope everything will be OK!

Can't wait for the next!

Update soon.please~~XD

From: im.no.saviour

Date: 2008-03-22

Chapter: 26

*FAILSFLAILSFLAILS*


.......hokay, i'ma go read now. :x

From: SteppinRazor

Date: 2008-03-22

Chapter: 26

aww.. poor Chazy.. every trip to the grocery store is ending up being horrible! I also have a hate of going grocery shopping. I don't mind picking up some bread or milk, but I never go with my mum on the heavy duty trips.

I'm very glad that Chester and Brad are going to work it out!

Can't wait for the next chapter and I kinda hope ur wrong about it being the last as I'll miss the excitement of updates when it's finished.

From: Phoebalina

Date: 2008-03-22

Chapter: 26

No! It can't end in the next chapter! I'll die without more XD Okay, tad exaggerated there, but a fanfic has never entertained me so much. The images of Mike and Chester you put in my head are so sweet, and it all seems so real. That's another thing about this fic - It's believable. If it's gonna happen, it seems it will be like this =D

From: Kelly

Date: 2008-03-22

Chapter: 26

aww it's so sad when a story ends

but i think the time is right for this one. i've had all my moments where i was scared, happy, going "aww," and plenty of "grr" times too.

i'll miss this story

take your time with that update haha <3

From: aria

Email:

Date: 2008-03-22

Chapter: 26

awwwww!! They are soooo sweet.

Please make they happy in ending!!!!

I'm waiting for next chap!

From: Phoebalina

Date: 2008-03-19

Chapter: 25

For the last few days I've been working my way through all 25 chapters, I've become somewhat addicted to this story to the honest XD You have such a way with words, this is certainly the best fanfic - or at least the best Bennoda - I have ever read, y'know =D I was very surprised when I didn't cry at some parts, but when Mike was saying it meant nothing got me.


I always feel a bit awkward with the...Well, let's refer to them as erotic scenes XD As I'm more the type to read the romantic and angsty parts. But you managed to intertwine both in chapter 25, so you got away with it :) Eagerly awaiting the next installation.

From:

Email:

Date: 2008-03-15

Chapter: 25

'"What?" I asked, and he just shook his head and stepped towards me. "I can't explain it," he said, "But there's something that I just find so attractive about you when you're angry."'... XD Great answer, couldn't have made a better one myself.

'He lifted his head and placed his mouth to my ear, where he murmured a soft, "You're so beautiful."'... The more Mike keeps saying that, the more cute it gets. <3

'"I love you," I whispered, hardly able to control the urge to say those words. He brought his hand to my face, gently caressing my skin with a lowly uttered, "I love you, too."'... They're so great together ! <3

'But just as I thought of how care-free I felt at that moment laying with Mike, my mind was suddenly plagued with the thought of my cell phone on the floor, and of course, the person whose call caused me to throw it there in the first place... Brad'... Why ? WHY ?! He was just so happy *cries*

This chapter really fucks your innocent mind. Not just because it's so fucking hott <3, but also because it's written so great.

Update as soon as possible <33

From:

Email:

Date: 2008-03-09

Chapter: 25

PLEASE UPDATE!


that was so hottt;<333

From: hattu

Date: 2008-03-01

Chapter: 25

Talinda is a bitch!


For the rest; it was awesome! My brain is a bit deluded at the moment...


Just, I love this and please keep writing!

From: Linkinparkgroopy16

Email:

Date: 2008-02-28

Chapter: 25

I'm loving this fic, and i cant wait to read the next installment! The way you have portrayed Mike makes me want a piece!

good job.

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2008-02-23

Chapter: 25

Ewwwwww´╝îTali...I hate her!...

That was a great chapter!And I wonder what information would be brought from Brad.

Update soon,please~:)

From: No~One

Date: 2008-02-22

Chapter: 25

dfjhakdla;jfdka;fhdka;ljfkdal;fkdl;afkda;fjkda;f


noppeee...no brain function yet....fjka;fldka


ok yay! *droolz* that wasss hot!


as for talinda, she's a bitch.


so um yeah...good job!


djfal;jfdka;fjkda;fjkda;jf

From: SteppinRazor

Date: 2008-02-22

Chapter: 25

EEE! so pleased with your update!

Guess I'm like Mike... mmm glorious angry Chester...

*drools all over keyboard*

From: yules

Email:

Date: 2008-02-21

Chapter: 25

OMG! YAY! they had some goood stuff goin on there wooooooo!



UPDATE THIS ASAAP!!!

From: nodabear89

Date: 2008-02-21

Chapter: 25

SO






FUCKING









HOT!



-danni

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2008-02-21

Chapter: 25

wow that was a really good chapter! :D I did enjoy reading this a lot! well...I need to get going to my class, so I have to cut the review short.


-VP

From: LP_babe

Email: loggedout--

Date: 2008-02-21

Chapter: 25

Yipee<3


You've updated= Simmy VERYvery happy yo'


The fight between Chester and Tali was priceless specially when Mike was turned by it all lols.


The boy sexors part was awesomely hot<3 please update asap...I wants to know why Brad decided to call em but failed to break up their lil moment together ahha =P.


<33

From: im.no.saviour

Date: 2008-02-20

Chapter: 25

Fuck me. ljaodsifjwla

I can't even, like... my thoughts. iowuers


I completely forgot about Chester's speech to Talinda, thanks for mind fucking me. But it was brilliant, I cheered. And then Mike's statement afterwards... I was like, "FINALLY! YES! BOYSECKS!"


I'm going to try and avoid quoting this whole damn thing, srsrsrsly.


"He led me into my bedroom, and turned to face me with a mischievous glint in his eye and a devilish grin at his lips." I find this attractive. :x


"There was some awkwardness in getting his shirt off that we both laughed over," XD Dorks.


"Clearly, without intending to, I had run into a sort of sweet spot," lajksdfo XDD


"A feeling of fervor spread..." That whole paragraph is lovelovelove.


"...eliciting a gasp from him that I was quick to swallow." I enjoy the way you worded that.


"A shy smirk played at his lips," This be attractive too.


"He'd waited before doing so, I knew, to take me off guard," RAWR.


"I was still able to keep aware of the fact that he may not appreciate a scenario involving him accidentally deep-throating me." I got a good laugh out of that one. <3


Way to warn him, Chaz. But Mike knows what's up. XD


The moment after it all = cuuuuuuuute. alkjsdofiw


You should have left those last two paragraphs out, damnit. -.- Just leave it off with contentment, but NO. BRAD HAD TO COME BACK TO MIND. [yay for periods in the middle of the sentence, XDD] But yeah, I know, I know; segue. -.-


But, uhhh, I love you for this [not that I didn't already, but, you know]. Can you just write me some PWP? Ahaha, fuck plot! SEXPLZ! :]]] Yeah, I'm done. <3<3<3<3<3<3<3!!! [x a lot more]

From: Svetlana

Date: 2008-02-20

Chapter: 24

Please, don't abandon us! we need more) it's always sad, when you found interesting story without end...

Reviews 21 to 40 of 242