LPfiction

Reviews

Black Noise by Ms.Perception

Add review

From: nab

Date: 2014-11-22

Chapter: 10

Why haven't I read this fic earlier? This was amazing

From: odea

Email:

Date: 2006-09-29

Chapter: 10

That ending was so fucking cute. I love this fic.

From: Jackster

Email:

Date: 2006-09-26

Chapter: 10

(note: not logged in)

awws it all worked out

and robbies alive and better

and the ending was so sweet and cute and awesome!

From: EmBeR

Date: 2006-09-26

Chapter: 10

Rob's alive, YaY! I loved this story so much, it was truly genius. Good job!

From: Imperial Magick

Email:

Date: 2006-09-26

Chapter: 10

aww, glad to see rob's alive. i thought he was dead. *shrugs* anyways, wonderful story and cute ending. the banter between the guys was hilarious. in all, excellent story.

From: DrummerLadyBourdon

Date: 2006-09-26

Chapter: 10

[‘he’s moved on to a much fucker nicer place than this, bitch’.”] That’s not cool, I know he’s alive and at my house…XD


[“One last thing.” He drew his arm back and punched the man in his face. “Have a good day] Awww Phoenix. ^__^


[“That’s good. It means that you’re finally catching up on your beauty sleep. And I gotta tell you, ‘Noda, you need it.”] XD


[Sleeping Ugly] *DIES*


[“Dre? What about Dre?” a new voice asked, coming into the room from behind them. “Oh hey, you guys are back!”] *squeee!!!* I KNEW YOU WERE OK, ROB!! ^___^


[“Hey, Chaz has cable and a pool,” Rob grinned brightly.] EXACTLY!


[we could have gotten a better Rob,” Joe laughed] F U JOE!!


[He leaned into the embrace Rob was offering and closed his eyes.] Awww *melts*


[after being flat on his back] Sorry, my oops.*winks* XDD


[“Now he wants to listen,” he muttered, before walking away. Rob cracked an eye opened and grinned. Yeah, things were definitely back to normal.] Awww. How sweet. But then again, Rob IS sweet, so it’s all good. ^____^


GOOD STORY! How about another. XDD Like a sequel….?

Lmao


<3 DLB

From: L~T

Date: 2006-09-25

Chapter: 10

“So I guess if big brothers fight the ghosts and save the day, little brothers get used as furniture?” Rob asked, dryly, even as he moved into a more comfortable position for both of them.


Yes...yes they do. It's a known fact. LMFAO.


Awwwwwwww!!! The ended was all awesome and such and OMG!! I thought Rob died. I was thiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiis close to throwing my keyboard out the window...but then I read on and found out that the better place was at Chaz's house. *nods*


Anywhoo, God...this fic was sooooo amazing. The humour was dead-on perfect and the mystery was powerfully intriguing. I feel like I'm writing a movie review.. O_o well, thats why it's called a review I guess lmfao!


*Huggles you* Twas a very awesome ride!! *waves spastically and enters Impala*


With much love, sincerely, L~T.



*presses foot on gas...lurches backwards...crashes Impala into tree*..Hehe..oopsies.. ^_- :)

From: DrummerLadyBourdon

Date: 2006-09-16

Chapter: 9

[Brad snorted. “You think we’re bad? You’re lucky you haven’t met Chaz and Joe.”] IT’S TRUE!!! Lol


[Phoenix gave him a smug smile as the knob turned in his hand and the door swung open.] Woot! Go Pheenie!! ^__^


[“Shut up!” Phoenix and Brad ordered in unison.] XDD Nice.


[Bodies. And given the size of the skeletons, they were only children.] O___o


[“Dude, you know this was a really extreme way of getting out of staring matches.”] XDD


Awww, this was a good chapter. ^___^ *is excited for Rob’s revival*


<3 DLB

From: lycan

Date: 2006-09-15

Chapter: 9

Don't you dare make them 'too late' and kill off Rob =| Loves it. This was a fun story, and I'm looking forward to the epilogue.

From: EmBeR

Date: 2006-09-15

Chapter: 9

That story was great. It's sad to see it almost end but that's cool anyway. Good job, can't wait for the epilogue!

From: L~T

Date: 2006-09-15

Chapter: 9

Omg...doesn't it suck being torn between 2 possible endings?? I hate that..it happened on my other fic. Grr lmfao. AHH yay I was so excited to see this updated. Omg..I am typing oober slow at the moment..my hands are frozen.. -_- DAMN RAIN..COLD FUCKING DAY..


Anyways..Can't wait for the epilogue!!!!!! :)

From: Imperial Magick

Email:

Date: 2006-09-15

Chapter: 9

this story has been an awesome read. shame it's ending, but oh well. chapter was great. hope rob is fine in the end. please update as soon as you can.

From: Jackster

Date: 2006-09-15

Chapter: 9

yAY update!!!!!

and i so love badfords humor in this situation

and woot! they found the bodies and that owner isa an a-hole

loved the update

From: DrummerLadyBourdon

Date: 2006-08-30

Chapter: 8

OMG!!! I love this chapter!!! ^___^ This story is sooo amazing!!! God I hope Mike gets better and they can save Rob! My poor Rob *hugs*



[The bassist was easier to crack.] Poor Pheenie! XD


[Phoenix blinked heavily and sighed. “I hate you. I hate you. I hate you.” ] I LOVE you Phe! XD


[Phoenix glared at him. “I should have killed you in your sleep years ago.” ] *dies*


[Otherwise, you really need to shut up and can the attitude. ] Ooooh, burn from Brad.


[Mike narrowed his eyes. “I hope Carol eats you while you’re sleeping.” ] *dies again*


[Phoenix feigned a look of hurt, finally getting the car himself. “That’s all I am to you two, a glorified Best Buy?”] XDDDD


[“What?” Phoenix cried before Mike did exactly that. “What the…? Why did you hit me?” ] LMAO!!

From: Jackster

Date: 2006-08-30

Chapter: 8

lol i love how this is a serious moment

and brad adds humor in it

love that boy

and poor phoenix hes the best buy guy

loved the chapter

update soon pwease

From: L~T

Date: 2006-08-30

Chapter: 8

*sticks with you* Hell yes..I love this story..its genious!


“That’s all I am to you two, a glorified Best Buy?” LMFAO.

Best.Line.Ever.


lol anywhoooooo..ooohmaaann..I was sooo excited to see an update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAAY *dances around the room throwing rock salt on the floor*


Muaha..so anywhoo, feel free to update soon whenever you can! I shall be awaiting! :)

From: Skye

Email:

Date: 2006-08-20

Chapter: 7

It's been awhile since an update; hope everything is ok in your "real" life.... can't wait for more though!

From: DrummerLadyBourdon

Date: 2006-08-11

Chapter: 7

Oh please, please, please update soon!!! I want Rob and Mike to get better! They have to!!!

From: L~T

Date: 2006-07-25

Chapter: 7

OMG OMG OMG *flails hands in air* I KNOW HOW TO KILL GHOSTS! *starts loading rock salt into a shotgun*..


Okay..maybe not lol. That show has influenced me far too much.


Omg..dude..sanitarium..creeeepy! I really don't want Rob or Mike to die..like..realllly...So what are they gonna find out? That the owner of the hotel somehow had something to do with those kids?? Ooo..intense. Update soon please..this is getting extrememly interesting! merci! :)

From: Jackster

Date: 2006-07-24

Chapter: 7

oh jeez its getting better!!

and glad u updated

glad no cliff hangers, well it was a tiny one

i love mikey and braddles lil relationship throughtout this whole entire thing its so funni

and yes loved the chapter

pwease update soon

Reviews 1 to 20 of 52