LPfiction

Reviews

Gone by ShadowGraffiti

Add review

From: Maximum

Date: 2013-03-04

Chapter: 12

;l

It's two o' clock in the morning. And I'm up reading this. While bawling my eyes out.


WHY MUST YOU WRITE SUCH LOVELY AND YET SO HEART- SHATTERINGLY SAD THINGSS?

From: Loreehx

Date: 2012-08-15

Chapter: 12

8 years ago you last updated this fanfic. now at least leave the novel name or something, please :( i hope you someday read this

From: ~Iv~

Date: 2008-11-12

Chapter: 12

Where's the rest!! T_T I know I must be like...4 years late or something, but come on! I love your story! I hope you really did write a novel, because when it's published I'm buying it! =P Please come back a update with more awesomeness!

From: Linkin_Park_Rocks

Date: 2005-01-17

Chapter: 12

one word: UPDATE

From: Linkin_Park_Rocks

Date: 2005-01-17

Chapter: 12

DUDE.. i know im reviewing on the 2nd chapter but holy shit this chapter was a tear-jerker.. omg.. CHESTER!.. boo-hoo :( poor mikey


-im a dork and proud-

From: Darth Yak

Date: 2005-01-11

Chapter: 12

O.O OMG this is one of the best fics ever. You've had me crying, or close to crying through out this entire fic. You MUST update asap!!!


I cannot survive without an update to this fic!

From: Crazy lunatic

Email:

Date: 2004-12-14

Chapter: 12

Oh,god.This story is SO amazing!!I cried at the part where Chester died and stuff!!Please,please,please update soon!!!!!

From: redsky

Date: 2004-07-02

Chapter: 12

You really have to update this story! It's one of the best pieces of fiction I've ever read - seriously! This is so emotional, I really cried a few times because everything seems to real *sighs* Please update soon *offers self-baked cookie*

From: ☻Zero☻

Email:

Date: 2004-06-11

Chapter: 12

*sits down and waits* I'll give you a Mike cookie if you update....I'll even give you all the LInkin Park cookies....please update this story if fucking awesome!

From: cam

Email: shadow_flame26@hotmail.com

Date: 2004-05-26

Chapter: 12

dude. your story is fucking AMAZING! i cry every time i read it. omfg i want brad to wake up soooooooo much.


*kicks media*


pleaseohpleaseplease update soooooooon!


*gives you cookie*

From: Alicia Stone

Date: 2004-04-04

Chapter: 12

Ah Piper! Your so evil!! What happens?! I know I haven't been to fflog in a while, but how could you leave me with a CLIFF-HANGER?! PIPER! ::whines like woah:: Aww, when I read this.. I thought BRAD said "Excuse me?" to Mike at first.. damnit.. I was like gonna bounce around, but then I figured out it was the nurse and I was all like "damnit..." lmfao. I love this story, god, it's so good!! Could keep my attention forever! haha! You need to update it, right now. Because I said so. haha Love ya gurlie!

-Alicia

From: Emily

Email:

Date: 2004-03-10

Chapter: 12

Im a pretty new reader to this story. I definatly think its one of the best LP stories on here! Its so sad! Im crying every time I read a chapter! lol. Thats NOT good that the media is there!! *makes face* I cant wait to read more from you!

From: DarkestFire

Email:

Date: 2004-03-09

Chapter: 12

Update soon dammit!

From: VampyricRaven

Date: 2004-03-04

Chapter: 12

*goes outside with baseball bat to beat media people up* HAHA SUCKERS !!!! leave my boys alone damnit !!!! *grins* ok you can update now.

From: WontBeIgnored

Date: 2004-03-04

Chapter: 12

*hits you repeadtely* WHY CANT YOU JUST LET BRAD WAKE UP!??!?! *sobs*


*stops hitting and gets you some ice* 'Because if he woke up, there wouldnt be any drama' =P


Glad to see an update! =D But Media *gasp* dun dun dun!!!


Update soon before i go all psycho on your ass!! O=)

From: el_pollo_loco

Date: 2004-03-03

Chapter: 12

the media's damn vultires. back you beasts back!


i swear i ALMOST cried. the tears were there. they were. just didn't flow. so sad. :(

From: Ambrosia

Date: 2004-03-03

Chapter: 12

yes you did do it lol, but its ok, it takes a really great story to get my emotions running like they did when i read this, which means youre just amazing, so its all good lol though my eyes watered up when i skimmed the last chapter just so i could remember what happened last time before i started this chapter.


one thing, since i read this i gave in to brad, i tried really hard not to like him, but now i do, so now you have to make him ok lol


"If Linkin Park is unable to go on, and we are to simply fade away"


I gotta stop myself from thinking "what if that really does happen, what if one day there is no more lp" *cries*


think ive rambled on long enough? i think this is the longest review i ever made *looks* did i even mention this chapter?


*kicks the media*


poor mikey, poor brad, when mike told him that he'll have a snowball fight i cried

From: Skye

Email:

Date: 2004-03-03

Chapter: 12

Yay! big long update! Uh oh, media's coming! I feel so bad for Phi Phi... can't wait for more!

From: Daniel

Email:

Date: 2004-03-03

Chapter: 12

WOW... Great story! it´s so beautiful...

From: ☻Zero☻

Email:

Date: 2004-03-03

Chapter: 12

i just started reading this story today and i love it especially the "dichita in wichita "part (considering you were talking about the city i live in right now)*ahem* i love this story you make it so real and it s like you feel every emotion the person is feeling and god it s so sad but in a good way ...god your writing is incredible! good luck on your next chapter

Reviews 1 to 20 of 190