LPfiction

Reviews

Tired by Spike Minoda

Add review

From: Zimmer

Email:

Date: 2005-03-13

Chapter: 1

Hey, baby! Nice story!


Very sad, though. I feel ssoo bad for Mikey! I just wanna give him a hug! *hugs Mikey*


I miss u! (Even though it has only been like... 10 minutes since I got off the phone with u lol) Get well soon, okay?

From: Heather

Email:

Date: 2005-03-06

Chapter: 1

OMG! that was soooooo good!!!! but so sad! ah it was AMAZING lol..i was like "what happened" and i finally found out how Dave died then MIKE DIES?! eep! its so good haha..i need to shut up now lol


<33

From: ASiANCHiKNXTDOOR

Email:

Date: 2005-02-12

Chapter: 1

OMG.. THAT WAS SOO GOOD.. AND SO SAD!!! AWW... YOU SHOULD LIKE.. MAKE A SEQUEL WITH CHESTERS POV!! HIM ARRIVING TO FIND MIKE DEAD!! AND REGRETTING IGNORING HIM AND STUFF LIKE THAT!! BUT IF NOT.. THE CURRENT ENDING OF THIS STORY IS SOOO AWESOOME THE WAY IT IS!! I LOVE YOU :]

From: KandyKoRn

Email:

Date: 2005-02-05

Chapter: 1

You suck. No. Sorry. You rock! I suck. I'm such a fuckin' crybaby! That was so sad. Your writing was really amazing!!!! I hope you write more stories like this!!! ( I think...)

From: cRiSpY cReAm

Email:

Date: 2005-01-25

Chapter: 1

o jeez that was written so well! i love how you described what mike thought of each emotion...and how he thought they were his only friends...i felt the sorrow from him...man i hope that never happens! at least he finally got the guts to call one of his old friends...but to bad he died before everything could get a lil better..i fucking loved it! great job! ciao

From: izzy

Email:

Date: 2005-01-25

Chapter: 1

Now THIS is GREAT! So beautiful, and very well written. Although obviously I've seen band member deathfics before, this is highly origanal and sad.

From: Linkin_Park_Rocks

Email: wackyme909@hotmail.com

Date: 2005-01-24

Chapter: 1

wow.. im speechless... that was so beautiful though... wow... omg... mikey died! phe died! .. :( very beautifully written though


-im a dork and proud-

From: TERESA ABEYTA

Email: serenity127@hotmail.com

Date: 2005-01-24

Chapter: 1

Hey I liked your story plus i can't wait until you update paranoia...

From: LinkinPark0111

Email: livejournal- linkinpark0111

Date: 2005-01-24

Chapter: 1

A nearly perfect standalone. The only complaint I have is in the beginning, the first couple of paragraphs made me wonder if this is really LPfiction at all, but once it started into the flashback, everything was fine. I'm not even quite sure I'm making sense, even to me, but the beginning seemed a little dry. Just my opinion, it did hold my interest towards the middle.

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9